Watch and Listen

Daniel Rojas, Piano Concerto No. 1
Soloist, Daniel Rojas
Willoughby Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Simon Kenway
The Concourse, Chatswood, Sydney Australia
Movement 1 – Montunos

Movement2 – Valses

Movement 3 – Alegrías

Free Improvisation – Salsa Meets Classical

Sound Cloud – Musical Excerpts

“Intuitive, highly charged and full of zest.”

– Samuel Cottell, Cut Common Magazine